Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

nick napolitano

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick napolitano
"Shai was the best omg so sweet and nice."

Theresa Colon

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Colon
"Gina was very understanding about my situation and I really appreciate it thanks Gina 2 👍👍s up.."

Brian Thalheimer

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Thalheimer
"Very polite and pleasant to deal with"

Patrick Gordon

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Gordon
"Gina helped me with a few things regarding my home policy. We got everything taken care of quick and easily ."

Andrea Jones

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Jones
"Gave was very informative and customer friendly. I hope to have greater experience with State Farm and this awesome Agent."

Lavene C

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lavene C
"Great customer service and rates."

a Shoaeir

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by a Shoaeir
"Gina was great she helped me with all my policies needs and went above and beyond"

Timothy Bellavita

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Bellavita
"We contacted the office today and the staff was very helpful, kind and polite. It was a pleasure talking with them and recommending this office to everyone I can."

Mario Jean

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Jean
"Great service"

Carlos Negron Pacheco

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Negron Pacheco
"Good Service With All Your Insurance Needs. I Will Recommend Them To All My Friends."

Darren Knop

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Knop
"Jann and Gina were very helpful."

Dragon Chef

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dragon Chef
"Been customer for years, awesome customer service and the people there are all top notch.THANKS Gina for being so helpful and personable!!"

Rhonda Osterhout

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Osterhout
"State Farm has an outstanding team!! They are always there when you need them and provide quality service each time!! I am so grateful that I switched to State Farm Insurance!"

Bruce Hoffman

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Hoffman
"Always helpful"

Edwin Ramos

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Ramos
"Gina was a great help reinstating my policy. Great customer service. Quick reaction on getting things situated. Thank you."

Tyler Guenther

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Guenther
"Extremely personable and detailed care and assistance offered through agent Jann Guinn. Agent was efficient and thorough and explained any questions I had clearly and concisely. Would certainly recommend to any seeking new insurance policies to contact this agency, you will receive personal care and support throughout the entire process."

Officialmeloandtoni

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Officialmeloandtoni
"Thank so much for helping me with a quote when I tell y’all Shai and Gabe are the best ‼️ they were helpful. They did an amazing job and they were very professional with it. Gabe broke down everything for me to get a good understanding on how State Farm works. Thank you guys.. PS: From your new favorite customer shamari 😘"

Luis Valentin

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Valentin
"I had a wonderful experience with the agent he was well informed and very professional. I recommend for anyone who needs insurance to speak to Gabe. I'm a very satisfied customer"

Richard B

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard B
"Had the pleasure of dealing with Jann Guinn today, a State Farm Representative from New Fairfield Ct. She helped me put together a homeowners policy coupled with an auto insurance policy, an umbrella policy. She helped get me a fantastic quote. She beat out her competitors by thousands of dollars. I have been a business owner for 43 years and it was an absolute pleasure dealing with such a professional and pleasant individual."

G Mil

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Mil
"I have been a customer for almost three years, I have multiple policies with this agency. Ryan always goes above and beyond for his customers. He always makes sure that I am receiving all the benefits State Farm has to offer. His staff is really wonderful, they always go above and beyond to insure that my needs are met. I cant say anything negative about them. Trust me when I tell you this is the State Farm Agency you want to be a customer for! Great Job Everyone! Thank you for always giving me the best experience when I call!"

Luisa

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa
"Gabe Ocampos at State Farm made switching over from progressive seamless and easy and was very professional. Thank you so much. Keep up the excellent customer service.🤗"

Peggy Maulucci

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Maulucci
"Professional and friendly. Attentive to our questions. Walked away feeling confident in our transaction. Thank you GABE O. Joe and Peggy"

eugene rajaratnam

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by eugene rajaratnam
"Excellent service. Ryan is highly knowledgeable, he has an amazing team ( Jann is super knowledgeable, dependable amd efficient. ) I have been w state farm for over 25 years w many teams. None come close"

Sean Lyons

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Lyons
"Ryan makes it easy to get the insurance you need and very fast to respond with any questions I had definitely recommend!!"

Tyler Dickinson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Dickinson
"Great guy always willing to help no matter the time great place to have as an insurance company that's company they're always willing to go that extra mile and help you when need I have never been put on hold I don't ever want another insurance rep but this guy here"