Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julissa Umhaefer

Julissa Umhaefer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julissa Umhaefer
"Gina Milla Is amazing! Super skilled, kind, and an all around pleasure to interact and do business with! She is a gem!"
Profile photo of korie martin

korie martin

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by korie martin
"Also considerate and professional."
Profile photo of Gordon Anderson

Gordon Anderson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Anderson
"These people are the example of professionalism. Gina is Awsome. Give that girl a raise."
Profile photo of Jeff Cortina

Jeff Cortina

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Cortina
"Thank you Gina for all you have done for me, you have always been pleasant"
Profile photo of Jasmine Graham

Jasmine Graham

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Graham
"Jann helped us get new home insurance quickly, kindly, and within our budget! Thank you, Jann!"
Profile photo of Jason Grzywinski

Jason Grzywinski

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Grzywinski
"Nothing but a great experience !! Great prices and great customer service A++"
Profile photo of Jamie Davenport

Jamie Davenport

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Davenport
"Super responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Karen Locke

Karen Locke

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Locke
"Always there to help with issues. Thank you all so much"
Profile photo of Silvia

Silvia

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia
"Wilson was great! He was super friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful! I never once felt any pressure and he was able to save me hundreds on my car and condo insurance! Will definitely be recommending him!"
Profile photo of raymond mosley

raymond mosley

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raymond mosley
"I had a paper work problem that was corrected quickly and that was great!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Jones

Andrea Jones

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Jones
"Professional and knowledgeable guidance in assisting with new policy bundle. I highly recommend State Farm and Gabe as a valuable resource."
Profile photo of Ken Romer

Ken Romer

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Romer
"I am a new customer of State Farm, and I was completely impressed with the professionalism and customer service that Gina Milla has shown me. She is not only friendly but also highly skilled. She takes pride in her work, and I would recommend her to anyone looking for all types of insurance. She was very patient with me which made the transition uneventful. She has always taken the time to answer any of my questions. Thank you Gina, I appreciate all your hard work. Highly Recommended!!!"
Profile photo of ASIA

ASIA

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ASIA
"I've had great experiences with Gina and Jann from this statefarm office. Very helpful, professional and courteous anytime I have a question they're there to help immediately! Thanks ladies."
Profile photo of David Mckeith

David Mckeith

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Mckeith
"Great service always willing to work with me and follow up to any problems."
Profile photo of Brendan Soraghan

Brendan Soraghan

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Soraghan
"Had a great experience with Jann changing my insurance needs to State Farm . Was so easy"
Profile photo of David Bednaz

David Bednaz

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Bednaz
"Gina was great help walk me through a missed payment I was sure had been made. Very patient and professional!"
Profile photo of brenda brandi

brenda brandi

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brenda brandi
"This State Farm Agent ESPECIALLY GINA HAS HELPED ME SO MUCH. SHE HAS GONE IVER AND BEYOND HER POSITION. THERE WERE SEVERAL ISSUES I HAD IN THE PAST SND SHE WAS THERE FOR ME TIL THE END. I MEAN THE OUTCOME OF SEVERAL OF MY ISSUES WERE WONDERFUL DUE TO GINA AT STATE FARM INSURANCE AT THIS SPECIFIC AGENCY. THANK YOU TO U AND RYAN"
Profile photo of Daniela Cruz

Daniela Cruz

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Cruz
"(Translated by Google) Wilson is very attentive, he answered all my questions very kindly. (Original) Wilson es muy atento, resolvió todas mis dudas muy amablemente"
Profile photo of Frank Rakiec

Frank Rakiec

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Rakiec
"My experience with Gina and her fellow workers at State farm has been a pleasant one ,they're very professional, and courteous, and are there to make sure that you and your family are covered properly with insurance. Very helpful, and I couldn't ask for more ,thank you State farm"
Profile photo of shannon lundy

shannon lundy

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shannon lundy
"Gina has always been so personable and helpful. I’ve always enjoyed working with such an experienced and friendly agent."
Profile photo of Jonathan Diaz

Jonathan Diaz

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Diaz
"Highly recommend"
Profile photo of bernard cino

bernard cino

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bernard cino
"I talked with Gina this afternoon, She was Polite,knowledgeable and helpful, She worked with me and set up a plan. She is a Wonderful person. Thanks again Gina....Bernie"
Profile photo of TAMMIE WASHINGTON

TAMMIE WASHINGTON

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TAMMIE WASHINGTON
"ALWAYS KIND AND WILLING AND ABLE TO HELP YOU WITH ANY QUESTIONS YOU MAY HAVE. HAPPY TO HAVE THEM AS MY INSURANCE COMPANY"
Profile photo of zach migone

zach migone

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zach migone
"Gina always helps me out with my insurance. She’s one of the nicest people there"
Profile photo of WANTEDzViRUS GaMiNg

WANTEDzViRUS GaMiNg

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WANTEDzViRUS GaMiNg
"Everybody is so nice and helpful they explain it to you if you don’t understand"