Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon c

Jon c

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon c
"Gina has been extremely informative and a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend working with this team!"
Profile photo of Shabrel Johnson

Shabrel Johnson

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shabrel Johnson
"Thank you Gina for your time and patience with me and all of my questions. You are an lovely person to talk to. Enjoy your week."
Profile photo of Elina Wolfe

Elina Wolfe

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elina Wolfe
"Extremely satisfied with the care I have received from State Farm. My interactions have always been positive and the service I receive is consistently professional with a personalized touch. All my calls and emails are tended to immediately and any questions are always resolved. Thank you for simplifying everything, even in challenging times! Very very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Andrea Jones

Andrea Jones

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Jones
"Very knowledgeable and responsive to my situation. Tina was very helpful on presenting my options."
Profile photo of Clarence Williams

Clarence Williams

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Williams
"Team was quick and responsive!"
Profile photo of Brian Nichols

Brian Nichols

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Nichols
"Working with Jann and Gina has been an absolute pleasure. Friendly, attentive, and great rates. Could not ask for a better insurance company."
Profile photo of Shifra Schiff

Shifra Schiff

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shifra Schiff
"Very helpful and patient, great service!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Jemmott

Ricardo Jemmott

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Jemmott
"I gotta say that Gina is amazing at her job saved me a bunch of money and gave me a great policy that fits my needs I’ve been with State Farm for some years now and she’s always been there for me when I call thanks for the amazing service Gina."
Profile photo of Yachira Nieves

Yachira Nieves

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yachira Nieves
"Gina was lovely"
Profile photo of Michael Kaminski

Michael Kaminski

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kaminski
"Gina was great to deal with today. She worked very hard to save me money and explained everything thoroughly."
Profile photo of Arthur Franklin

Arthur Franklin

May 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Arthur Franklin
"Gina here at state farm insurance is a constant agent. When promised to follow up with you. She's right on it . I can't say thank you enough to hee. And I hope and look forward to her in future inquiries and assistance. Thanks Gina Arthur Franklin."
Profile photo of Diana Bojka

Diana Bojka

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Bojka
"Spoke with Gina today regarding my policy. Not only was she very friendly, she took time to explain in detail to me what everything exactly meant in layman terms and gave me various different options I could choose from. Extremely knowledgeable and will be dealing with her from this point forward"
Profile photo of Chris Hulse

Chris Hulse

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hulse
"Gina is an excellent customer service rep. She listened and followed up on my policy change and asked that whenever i needed help, she would gladly respond again."
Profile photo of Magdalena Gala-Hunter

Magdalena Gala-Hunter

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena Gala-Hunter
"Gina was great help changing my policies and very thorough with explanation of all benefits. Great work done, very professional. Strongly recommend ! Thank you"
Profile photo of Dr. Saleh Mohammad

Dr. Saleh Mohammad

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Saleh Mohammad
"Hi Gabe, Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs. I hope we can do more business in the future."
Profile photo of Meek Black

Meek Black

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meek Black
"Customer service was amazing she went above and beyond"
Profile photo of Israel C

Israel C

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel C
"Great service, easy to talk to ty Jann."
Profile photo of Debbie O'Brien

Debbie O'Brien

April 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Debbie O'Brien
"I wouldn't trust him."
Profile photo of Joanne Phillips

Joanne Phillips

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Phillips
"Gabe was excellent in helping me with my auto and renters insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Ann

Julie Ann

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Ann
"Gina Milla Is amazing! Super skilled, kind, and an all around pleasure to interact and do business with! She is a gem!"
Profile photo of korie martin

korie martin

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by korie martin
"Also considerate and professional."
Profile photo of Gordon Anderson

Gordon Anderson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Anderson
"These people are the example of professionalism. Gina is Awsome. Give that girl a raise."
Profile photo of Jeff Cortina

Jeff Cortina

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Cortina
"Thank you Gina for all you have done for me, you have always been pleasant"
Profile photo of Jasmine Graham

Jasmine Graham

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Graham
"Jann helped us get new home insurance quickly, kindly, and within our budget! Thank you, Jann!"
Profile photo of Jason Grzywinski

Jason Grzywinski

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Grzywinski
"Nothing but a great experience !! Great prices and great customer service A++"